An email I got which I want to share…   58 comments

I got this email and enjoyed it such that I thought you all might enjoy it….

Image

I hate it when he plays “Mount Everest.”

 Image

Menopause sucks.

Image

Who the heck is “Sugar Lips?”

 Image

Those brownies were Far Out!!

 Image

NO! We Don’t want any Magazine Subscriptions!

Image

There’s a ringer competing in the Hogtown Olympics.

Image

I’m not Over-Weight, I’m Under-Tall!!

 Image

You do have an odd perspective on things.

Image

Lunchtime at the Corncob Cafe.

Image

Okay, I caught him, now what do I do with him?

Image

I hate this game.

Image

Flight ‘Hum-One’ coming in for a landing.

Image

Hi, I’m Celeste, I’ll be your Aura-Concierge today.

Image

Just act natural and blend in.

 Image

Where’s my Coffee?

Image

Whoo-o loves ya, Baby?

Hope you all enjoy this….

Posted 25/11/2013 by linda in Linda's Thoughts

Tagged with

58 responses to “An email I got which I want to share…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Whahahahaha! So funny and adorable! Love the ‘menopause sucks’ one because it does and it looks familiar. LOL!
    Thanks for sharing Linda. Love it! 😀 *hugs*

  2. You have put a smile on my face Linda. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  3. Wondering how some of these photos were possible…

  4. Very cute and funny 🙂

  5. Delightful!:)

  6. The owl one .. where they are twisting their heads :d .. such a lovely picture, I love owls but this picture is soo cute 🙂
    Thanks for sharing

  7. These photos are great! They bring such great cheer!

  8. Oh dear Linda, they are so lovely, so funny and so beautiful… Thank you for sharing with us. Love, nia

  9. Reblogged this on photographyofnia.

  10. Aren’t these just amazing photos! I loved each one! 🙂

  11. This made me smile. Thanks.

  12. These were hilarious! I really got a good laugh…and the one with the caption: Okay, I caught him, now what do I do with him? Is that a cougar or as we call them here in the south, a mountain lion? Wow!

    whiteladyinthehood
  13. God works in mysterious ways and inspires so many hearts to reach out for someone in need. I told my co-worker today smiling happily ,”Hey, an angel from just donated $2O but she wished to remain anonymous.” So far she and her team raised about 8 shelter boxes to house 80 people with basic emergency supplies. After seeing images from TIME magazine yesterday of all the homeless and hungry, It gives me hope that somehow we all are slowly giving back a piece of shelter, comfort and dignity to the survivors. God bless you and your wonderful family.

    • Eighty people……. how fantastic is that!! May God bless her and her team for a job well done. It brakes my heart when I see a homeless person, and I think to myself ” There, but, for the grace of God, go I.
      Like you, it gives me hope as well when I read that there are people reaching out to the them.
      Have a good day my friend.

  14. You made my day bright, loaded with laughter and smiles. Thanks for sharing this. Totally rocks! Best wishes to you and your family.

  15. Haha, these are so cute! Thanks for posting. Pictures of cute animals always help put things into perspective I find!

  16. Fantastic!

  17. These were so cute! Every single caption was perfect!

  18. Lovely and it made me smile all the way through! Thank you!

  19. This post and these photos were so wonderful that I re-blogged them. Thank you for the smiles and laughter, Linds!
    Russ

  20. Reblogged this on A Grateful Man and commented:
    I enjoyed these photos so much that I just had to share them with you.
    With Love,
    Russ

  21. Ahh very cute!

  22. What a day brightener. Thanks for sharing.

  23. Made my morning…..love starting the day with a smile. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  24. These pictures are all so sweet, Linda. Thanks for sharing them 🙂

  25. Who’s the genius who came up with those charming captions? A delightful post.

  26. Linda!! What an incredible first post to open this morning!! Each one is more adorable than the next. Thank you for starting my week out right! {{{{Thankful Hugs}}}}}

  27. Why did you not forward this to me… brilliant…

  28. Thank you for the good laugh, Linda. Furry funny…MOL 😀 Pawkiss 🙂

  29. These are too too cute! I may have to borrow some of them.

Go on say something, I really want to hear what you have to say..

