Now this is me and Bulldog…   23 comments

This came to me as an email and I just had to share it…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Posted 27/05/2014 by linda in Life with Rob, Linda's Thoughts

Tagged with

23 responses to “Now this is me and Bulldog…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi again, Linda. What a joy it was to see your return to the bloggers’ world. I’m happy you are well. Keep the good reports coming.

  2. Thanks for the laugh, Linda…and great to see you again. Happy Pawkisses πŸ™‚

  3. So glad to hear from you Linda. Hope all is well with you. Why does that last one remind me of Bulldog? πŸ˜‰

  4. Thank you for the fun and funny post, Linda.
    Russ

  5. Funny…I love the one that starts my granddaughter asked me…sometimes I feel exactly like that.

  6. Whahahahahah! Oh, I truly enjoyed these Linda and it’s so good to see you posting again. You just made my evening hon. Some of these are soooo familiar. hahahahaha
    Thanks for the laugh. Hope all is good there and you’re not working yourself too hard. β™₯ Big Hugs β™₯

    • Hi Sonel, glad you enjoyed my post, good to hear from you my friend. My three months at the crΓ¨che ended at the end of March, must say I loved every minute with those precious little babies. All is good here thank you, how about you? God bless.

      • Goodness Linda! Was that 3 months? Feels like ages since I last heard from you. I missed you and your lovely posts so much. You do know how to make me laugh and believe me, I need it. πŸ˜€

        So glad you enjoyed your time at the creche. Well, now you’re back at the WordPress creche I hope. LOL!

        Very glad all is well with you. I am in one of my moods but I am fine thanks. Take care and β™₯ Big Hugs β™₯ xxx

  7. Thanks for this day brightener. I had to laugh . . . maybe because I recognize myself in them. πŸ™‚

  8. I love the last one…

  9. Hey, nice to see you posting! Hope you’re doing well. Those were fun. My favourite old age one I saw (which I may have mentioned on Bulldog’s blog before) was a photo I saw of an elderly lady wearing a t-shirt on which was printed “At my age I’ve seen it all, heard it all, and done it all. I just can’t remember it all.”

Go on say something, I really want to hear what you have to say..

